ALL HOME GAMES AT ZELIENOPLE PARK, UNLESS OTHERWISE INDICATED)


Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
Scrimmage     5:00PM     Canon-McMillan     Seneca Valley Senior High School 
SHS Baseball Field
                   
     
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Scrimmage     4:00PM     Away vs. Blackhawk     Blackhawk - Northwestern Primary School         
     
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Game     3:30PM     Away vs. Central Catholic     Central Catholic - Sunnyside Elementary Field         
     
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Game     4:15PM     Bethel Park     Zelienople Park                    
     
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Game     4:15PM     Fox Chapel     Zelienople Park                    
     
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Game     4:15PM     Upper St. Clair     Zelienople Park                    
     
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game     4:15PM     Pine Richland     Zelienople Park                    
     
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game     4:00PM     Away vs. North Hills     North Hills High School          
     
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game     4:15PM     North Allegheny     Zelienople Park                    
     
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game     3:45PM     Away vs. Canon-McMillan     North Strabane Intermediate         
     
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game     3:45PM     Away vs. Mars     Mars HS Callery Field         
     
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game     4:15PM     Butler     Zelienople Park                    
     
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game     4:15PM     Central Catholic     Zelienople Park                    
     
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game     3:30PM     Away vs. Fox Chapel     Fox Chapel - Squaw Valley Park          
     
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game     4:15PM     Peters Township     Zelienople Park                    
     
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game     3:45PM     Away vs. Pine Richland     Pine Park          
     
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game     4:15PM     North Hills     Zelienople Park                    
     
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game     4:00PM     Away vs. Upper St. Clair     Marmion Field          
     
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game     4:00PM     Away vs. North Allegheny     North Allegheny Intermediate          
     
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game     4:15PM     Mars     Zelienople Park                    
     
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game     4:15PM     Away vs. Mt. Lebanon     Mt. Lebanon - Mellon MS          
     
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game     4:15PM     Away vs. Butler     Butler - Highfield Baseball Field